We're All In This Together

Hard Working Americans

Available August 4, 2017

Melvin Records

This is the first live album from supergroup Hard Working Americans, whose members include singer-songwriter Todd Snider, along with Widespread Panic's Dave Schools and Duane Trucks, Chris Robinson Brotherhood's Neal Casal, Great American Taxi's Chad Staehly and Jesse Aycock.




"The First Waltz" was a live DVD (also released as a cd) by HWA making this their second live album. First Waltz. Last Waltz.  It all makes sense.