Worried Blues


Available July 21, 2017

Fat Possum Records/Amazon Originals

Worried Blues is a 10-album collection developed by Fat Possum Records in collaboration with Amazon Originals. It features rare, lost, and out-of-print recordings from 10 towering figures of 20th Century delta blues, including R.L. Burnside, Reverend Gary Davis, Honeyboy Edwards, Mississippi John Hurt, Skip James, Furry Lewis, Little Brother Montgomery, Houston Stackhouse, Bukka White, and Reverend Robert Wilkins.