The Troubadour Show

The Troubadour Show is a Radio Show produced and presented by myself John Godfrey.

The show currently broadcasts on two online Radio Stations.

Blues And Roots Radio every Wednesday at 2pm Eastern USA and Canada, 7pm UK, 8pm CET

Asbury Music every Thursday at 5pm Eastern USA and Canada, 10pm in the UK, 11pm CET

Then as a listen again feature on the Troubadour Show website via mixcloud. The show is a two hour mix of new releases and some old favourites playing the best in Alt Country, Americana, Country & Western, Folk, Rock, Roots and Singer-songwriters.

The Troubadour Show was shortlisted for the 2015 Mixcloud Online Radio Awards in Best Country/Folk/Blues category.

You can contact and follow the show by the following online methods:

Website - troubadourshow.com

Twitter - @troubadourshow

Email - john@troubadourshow.com

 

Posts that The Troubadour Show has contributed.

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #154

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #153

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #152

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #151

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #150

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #149

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #148

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #147

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #146

Podcast

The Troubadour Show #145

Pages